The curriculum of the Department of Business Administration aims to provide multifaced and valuable knowledge that can be applied in the operations of every type of enterprise and organisation. It consists of 43 core courses and about 60 elective courses from which students have to select 14. Moreover, a foreign language is compulsorily taught for 8 semesters.

The 14 electives, which become mandatory if selected, are chosen from seven institutionalized groups of similar courses. Students, in order to emphasize on certain direction in their studies, may select the 14 electives, either 2 electives from each group, or 4 electives from one group and 2 electives from 5 of the other 6 groups. Overall, the degree is calculated from the scores of the 43 core courses, the 14 elective courses and the foreign language.


The duration of studies at the Department of Business Administration lasts 4 years. Each year is divided into two semesters, the fall and the spring semester. Overall, there are eight (8) semesters.

Fall Semesters

Spring Semesters

1st Semester

2nd Semester

3rd Semester

4th Semester

5th Semester

6th Semester

7th Semester

8th Semester

Fall Semester Electives

Spring Semester Electives